PHOTOS NOT VERIFIED
Torry
Location: Shah Alam
Contact me with: Click Here!
Favorite
About me
Updated: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:07:38 PM
I am a beauty with a warm personality and an abundantly deep intellect. Location: Strizkov . I'd like to meet someone for feminine companionship who shares common interests for conversation and maybe some travel, and see where it can lead. I like to do outdoor activities such as biking, hiking, walking, photography, or just enjoying the fresh air. I also enjoy visiting museums and art galleries, eating out, movies. or just spending time together to enjoy life. I can be a bit quiet until I get to know someone but that usually doesn't take long and I can be very passionate and romantic with the right person. I am very sentimental and compassionate, kind, attentive and very caring, a good listener, and have a sense of humor. I'm a retired engineer, but do work some part-time to keep myself and my mind active. I am originally from Brooklyn, NY and am of Italian descent.I'm a positive, optimistic person. I am a good friend, someone who can be relied upon to be there in times of need or to offer help and support. I am in excellent health and enjoy meeting new friends. Not interested in a long distance relationship. The page you're trying to access:
SpankingDeep Throat
BDSM
Dirty Talk,Toys / Dildos
Strap onTantric massage
BDSM Bondage
Intimate shaving
Toys / Dildos BDSM
Facesitting Gangbang
Extraball Fisting
Kamasutra,Toys / Dildos
Fisting,Snowballing
For couples
Strap on SquirtingProstate Massage
Prostate Massage
Age: 27 
Weight: 55kg 
Height: 171cm 
Cup size: B-size 
Hair color: Shoulder 
Nationality: Greek 
Comments and reviews (3):
    • Guest
      My. Wife. And. Me. And my. Black. Mate. Done. This. It. Was. Great. Great sex. We. Loved. It. Try. It. It's great
      ·
      • Guest
        Are you looking for urgent loan? Email for more information via: [email protected]
        ·
        • Guest
          shittt
          ·

          No comments
          👉 FREE REGISTRATION
          Other call girls: