PHOTOS NOT VERIFIED
LadyHottest
Location: Kota Kinabalu
Contact me with: Click Here!
Favorite
About me
Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:51:33 AM
To my hobbies belongs sport especially skiing and water sports.i love music, love to go to the cinema, love animals, love traveling, and meeting new people. My favourite cuisine is italian and my favourite meal are steaks, red vine and cocktails :))). hour euro CZK). Something about myself, I love just picking up and riding my motorcycle long or short trips, Let it take me where ever. (and hope the one I meet would also enjoy it)I love my hunting, and the outdoors. I retired from a school system, I have work with young and old, I am a poeple person, cut up and laugh,I don't take everything serious, I do smoke, I really don't drink, But have been known to have one. I enjoy playing pool,cards and hanging out with friends and family. Pretty open minded. If you want to talk and within a hundred miles of Columbus Ohio, we can just be friends that is cool, I just need to get out and meet people,Photo would be good it's only fair you see me I want to see you. Text a link to your phone so you can quickly get directions, see photos, and read reviews on the go! I want to to try with a guy whose cock more than cm.
SpankingAnal massage
SquirtingErotic massage
Golden Shower (give)
Double Penetration (DP) Facesitting
Deep Throat,Lingerie
Pornstar Experience (PSE) Toys / Dildos
Leather/Latex/PVC Mistress
Snowballing
Kamasutra Lingerie
For couples BDSM
Strap on SquirtingDeep Throat
Facesitting Fisting
SpankingTantric massage
For couples Clinic Sex
Age: 33 
Weight: 60kg 
Height: 153cm 
Cup size: E-size 
Hair color: Light brown 
Nationality: Armenian 
Comments and reviews (0):

      No comments
      👉 FREE REGISTRATION
      Other call girls: