VERIFIED PHOTO
Vasilissa
Location: Ipoh
Contact me with: Click Here!
Favorite
About me
Monday, September 30, 2019 6:20:52 PM
So, I am new to the area and don't often have a chance to meet new people. I would like to meet someone that I connect with on all levels (intellectually, emotionally, spiritually and intimately). Ultimately, I want to have the possibility of a long-term, serious relationship. Some must have traits: Responsible and independent Educated (pursing a college education or already have a degree Compassionate Physiy in shape Close to my age and height Doesn't drink or smoke excessively. Doesn't do other . Able to have candid conversations, thought-provoking and heart-felt conversations as well as simple and fun conversations About me: I'm mixed race, '-', in college. Very independent and responsible. (The qualities above that I'm looking for also describe myself. Reply if you're interested and we can go from there. Include a few pictures and tell me about yourself, what you're looking for, etc. Hope to hear from you soon :). Want adult dating.
For couples Clinic Sex
Extraball Fisting
SCATBall Licking and Sucking
SquirtingFoam massage
Facesitting Lingerie
Deep Throat,Photo/Video Shooting
Extraball,Rimming (Give)
Mistress Spanking
Facesitting,Toys / Dildos
Strap on SquirtingBall Licking and Sucking
Strap on SquirtingDeep Throat
Golden Shower (recieve) Leather/Latex/PVC
Golden Shower (recieve)
Rimming (Give) Snowballing
Age: 39 
Weight: 68kg 
Height: 185cm 
Cup size: B-size 
Hair color: Blonde 
Nationality: Dutch 
Comments and reviews (1):
    • Guest
      I've had one this big before - I'd like another - and my husband would love to watch me take it all.
      ·

      No comments
      👉 FREE REGISTRATION
      Other call girls: